The FHMS Board of Directors

FHMS has a diverse Board of Directors that helps guide it. Currently the board consists of eight members all from different backgrounds and locations joined by a common mission.

Alex Schneider  -  Board President   

Gerry LoDolce - Vice President 

John Vanderslice  - Treasurer  

Chuck Haefner -  Secretary

Cate Decker 

Zalene Corey

Tony Cirone